A - / A+      Link to us link to our group on Facebookfollow us on Twitterlink to our group on LinkedIn 
YMCA of Newfoundland and Labrador
No Joiner Fee in January 2018 to those who join the Ches Penney Family YMCA or YMCA Marystown! Click here for more details.

YMCA of Newfoundland and Labrador

Metrobus

Mailing address for Ches Penney Family YMCA:
P.O. Box 21291
St. John’s, NL A1A 5G6

Mailing address for Marystown YMCA:
P.O. Box 1308
Marystown, NL, A0E 2M0


General Information -
info@nl.ymca.ca
Human Resources - humanresources@nl.ymca.ca
Membership, Ches Penney Family YMCA - membership@nl.ymca.ca
Membership, Marystown YMCA - marystownymca@nl.ymca.ca

Click here for YMCA Hours of Operations.




Corporate Office


Location address:
Ches Penney Family YMCA

35 Ridge Road (Location map)
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 726-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 576-0410

CEO: Jason Brown, jason.brown@nl.ymca.ca
VP, Finance: Chrissy Harvey, chrissy.harvey@nl.ymca.ca
VP, Development: Michelle Lambert (Acting), michelle.lambert@nl.ymca.ca




Health, Fitness, and Aquatics


Ches Penney Family YMCA - St. John's

Location address:
Ches Penney Family YMCA
35 Ridge Road (Location map)
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 726-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 576-0410

General Manager, Ches Penney Family YMCA & Project Manager, Marystown YMCA: Twyla Fradsham, twyla.fradsham@nl.ymca.ca
Manager, Membership Sales & Service: Darren Fowler, darren.fowler@nl.ymca.ca
Manager, Health & Wellness: Lisa Sheppard, lisa.sheppard@nl.ymca.ca
Team Lead, Child Youth and Family: Maria Mulcahy, maria.mulcahy@nl.ymca.ca
Manager, Aquatics: Martin Angelov, martin.angelov@nl.ymca.ca
Team Lead, Housekeeping: Yassine Elmhamdi, yassine.elmhamdi@nl.ymca.ca
Sr. Building Operator: Colin Murphy, colin.murphy@nl.ymca.ca

Additional Contact Info: aquatics@nl.ymca.ca (notification for two or more missed lessons)
Membership Inquiries, On-Hold & Cancellations: membership@nl.ymca.ca


Marystown YMCA

Location address:
Marystown YMCA
255-263 McGettigan Blvd (Location map)
Marystown, NL A0E 2M0
Tel: (709) 279-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 279-0587

General Manager, Marystown YMCA: Christina Murphy, christina.murphy@nl.ymca.ca
Supervisor, Membership Sales & Services: Roma Hayes, roma.hayes@nl.ymca.ca
Team Lead, Child Youth & Family: Wanda Gaulton, wanda.gaulton@nl.ymca.ca
Supervisor, Aquatics: Elaina Mallay, elaina.mallay@nl.ymca.ca
Team Lead, Housekeeping: Martha Hodder, martha.hodder@nl.ymca.ca
Sr. Building Operator: Colin Murphy, colin.murphy@nl.ymca.ca

Additional Contact Info: swim@nl.ymca.ca (notification for two or more missed lessons)
Membership Inquiries, On-Hold & Cancellations: marystownymca@nl.ymca.ca




Child Care & Camp


St. John's Area - Child Care & Day Camp

Location address:
Ches Penney Family YMCA
35 Ridge Road (Location map)
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 726-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 576-7763

General Manager, Children's Services:
Olga Sullivan, olga.sullivan@nl.ymca.ca


Marystown - Day Camp

Location address:
Marystown YMCA
255-263 McGettigan Blvd (Location map)
Marystown, NL A0E 2M0
Tel: (709) 279-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 279-0587

Day Camp, Marystown YMCA: christina.murphy@nl.ymca.ca





Employment and Enterprise Services


Business Planning Program
Location address:
30 Harvey Road, Suite 2 (Location map)
P.O. Box 21291
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 697-4443 / (709) 631-3875
Fax: (709) 576-0410

Youth Employment Program
Location address:

Ches Penney Family YMCA
35 Ridge Road (Location map)
P.O. Box 21291
St. John’s, NL A1B 4P5
Tel: (709) 726-YMCA (9622)
Fax: (709) 576-0410

General Manager (Acting), Employment and Enterprise Services:
Krista Payne, krista.payne@nl.ymca.ca

Enterprise Services: enterprise@nl.ymca.ca
Enterprise Olympics: Michelle Lambert, michelle.lambert@nl.ymca.ca
Youth Discovering Employment: Krista Payne, krista.payne@nl.ymca.ca
Youth Eco Internship Program: Krista Payne, krista.payne@nl.ymca.ca





Visit us on Facebook

Visit us on Facebook/Become a fan - YMCA of Newfoundland and Labrador

Don't have a Facebook account?

Learn how to set up your own Facebook account.
Click here for instructions.

Follow us on Twitter

Twitter Follow us on Twitter - twitter.com/YMCAofNL

We're on LinkedIn

Join LinkedIn and/or sign in to become a member of YMCA of Newfoundland and Labrador

 

 
© YMCA of Newfoundland and Labrador, Newfoundland and Labrador